How to delete a page
You can delete a page by deleting and saving the entire page including the page heading.
If you delete only the page heading, the content of the page will be added to the previous page.
You can delete a page by deleting and saving the entire page including the page heading.
If you delete only the page heading, the content of the page will be added to the previous page.